Official results after the counting of votes

Home > Provincial > Electoral map > Electoral divisions and administrative entities (2011 map) > Indicators of thoroughfares

Indicators of thoroughfares (2011 map)

The indicators of thoroughfares comprise the names of municipalities' thoroughfares in more than one electoral district.

They involve, among others, the municipalities of Blainville, Drummondville, Gatineau, Laval, Lévis, Longueuil, Montréal, Passes-Dangereuses, Québec, Repentigny, Rouyn-Noranda, Saguenay, Saint-Élie-de-Caxton, Saint-Jean-sur-Richelieu, Saint-Sauveur, Shawinigan, Sherbrooke, Terrebonne and Trois-Rivières.