Home > Provincial > Media > Electoral divisions

Electoral divisions

Québec’s territory is divided into 125 electoral divisions which are represented by as many elected members in the National Assembly. For each electoral division, there is a returning officer whose role is to organize the elections, whether within the context of a general election or in the case of a by-election.

To consult a portrait of each of the 125 electoral divisions of Québec

To consult the list of the 125 returning officers