Home > Provincial > Media > Québec's electoral map

Québec's electoral map

See field: municipal, school board

Québec’s electoral map establishes the boundaries of the 125 electoral divisions of Québec. The Election Act stipulates that the map shall be revised after every second general election to take into account, among other things, the evolution of the population and its movements on Québec’s territory.

On March 17, 2015, the Commission de la représentation électorale du Québec (CRE) filed its preliminary report in which it proposed the delimitation of the electoral divisions of Québec. We invite you to visit the website The electoral map of Quebec: A reflection of Quebec.