Home > Municipal > Current electoral map > Municipalities divided into electoral districts and some data

List of municipalities divided into electoral districts for the November 5, 2017 general election and some statistical data

See field: school board
Commission de la représentation électorale

Municipalities divided into electoral districts according to Chapter III of the Act respecting elections and referendums in municipalities.

Municipalities with a population of 20 000 or more: 57

Municipalities devided into electoral districts with a population of less than 20 000: 204

Total: 261 municipalities

Municipalities divided into boroughs: 6 (in bold)

A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  V  W  Display all

Acton Vale, V
Adstock, M
Alma, V
Amherst, CT
Amqui, V
Ange-Gardien, M


V: town     P: parish     M: municipality     VL: village     CT: township     CU: united township