Home > Municipal > Current electoral map > Delimitation of municipal electoral districts > Affected municipalities

Affected municipalities

Commission de la représentation électorale

Municipalities with 20,000 inhabitants or more are obliged to divide their territories into electoral districts, whereas municipalities having fewer than 20,000 inhabitants may comply with this obligation on a voluntary basis.