Home > Provincial > Current electoral map > The electoral divisions

General information on the provincial electoral divisions



Description of the electoral division

(Explanatory note)

The division of Sherbrooke comprises the part of the Ville de Sherbrooke that corresponds to the boroughs of Jacques-Cartier and Mont-Bellevue.

List of abbreviations

Current electoral map