Home > Provincial > Current electoral map > The electoral divisions

General information on the provincial electoral divisions



Description of the electoral division

(Explanatory note)

The division of Saint-Jean comprises the Municipalité de Saint-Blaise-sur-Richelieu and the part of the Ville de Saint-Jean-sur-Richelieu situated to the west of the rivière Richelieu.

List of abbreviations

Current electoral map