Home > Provincial > Current electoral map > The electoral divisions

General information on the provincial electoral divisions



Description of the electoral division

(Explanatory note)

The division of Marie-Victorin comprises the part of the Ville de Longueuil that corresponds to the part of the borough of Vieux-Longueuil situated to the south of the chemin de Chambly with the exception of the former Ville de LeMoyne, as it existed on December 31, 2001.

List of abbreviations

Current electoral map