Home > Provincial > Current electoral map > The electoral divisions

General information on the provincial electoral divisions



Description of the electoral division

(Explanatory note)

The division of Repentigny comprises the Paroisse de Saint-Sulpice and the part of the Ville de Repentigny situated to the southeast of the rivière des Prairies and the rivière L’Assomption.

List of abbreviations

Current electoral map