Home > Provincial > Current electoral map > The electoral divisions

General information on the provincial electoral divisions



Description of the electoral division

(Explanatory note)

The division of Gouin comprises the part of the Ville de Montréal situated in the borough of Rosemont–La Petite-Patrie and bounded as follows: the boundary of the borough of Rosemont–La Petite-Patrie, the 6e Avenue and the rue Masson.

List of abbreviations

Current electoral map