Home > Provincial > Current electoral map > The electoral divisions

General information on the provincial electoral divisions



Description of the electoral division

(Explanatory note)

The division of Robert-Baldwin comprises the town of Dollard-Des Ormeaux.

It also comprises the part of the Ville de Montréal situated in the borough of Pierrefonds-Roxboro and bounded as follows: the boulevard de Pierrefonds, the boulevard des Sources, the extension of this boulevard, the boundary of the borough of Pierrefonds-Roxboro and the boulevard Jacques-Bizard.

List of abbreviations

Current electoral map