Home > Provincial > Current electoral map > The electoral divisions

General information on the provincial electoral divisions



Description of the electoral division

(Explanatory note)

The division of Bourassa-Sauvé comprises the part of the Ville de Montréal situated in the borough of Montréal-Nord and bounded as follows: the rivière des Prairies, the boundary of the borough of Montréal-Nord, and the boulevards Saint-Michel, Henri-Bourassa and Pie-IX.

List of abbreviations

Current electoral map