Home > Provincial > Current electoral map > The electoral divisions

General information on the provincial electoral divisions



Description of the electoral division

(Explanatory note)

The division of Laval-des-Rapides comprises the part of the Ville de Laval bounded as follows: the autoroute Laval (440), the autoroute Papineau (19), the limit of the Ville de Laval in the rivière des Prairies, and the autoroute des Laurentides (15).

List of abbreviations

Current electoral map