Home > Provincial > Current electoral map > The electoral divisions

General information on the provincial electoral divisions



Description of the electoral division

(Explanatory note)

The division of Sainte-Rose comprises the part of the Ville de Laval bounded as follows: the limit of the Ville de Laval in the rivière des Mille Îles, the extension of the rear line of the sites fronting on the rue Saint-Paul (east side), this rear line and its extension, the railway line of the Canadian Pacific Railway Company, the autoroute Laval (440) and the autoroute Chomedey (13).

List of abbreviations

Current electoral map