Home > Provincial > Current electoral map > The electoral divisions

General information on the provincial electoral divisions



Description of the electoral division

(Explanatory note)

The division of Vimont comprises the part of the Ville de Laval bounded as follows: the limit of the Ville de Laval in the rivière des Mille Îles, a boundary between the île Saint-Joseph and the île Forget, the rivière des Mille Îles, the extension of the boulevard Sainte-Marie, the boulevard Sainte-Marie, the avenue des Perron, the montée Saint-François, and the overhead electric power line, the avenue Papineau, the autoroute Papineau (19), the autoroute Laval (440), the railway line of the Canadian Pacific Railway Company, the extension of the rear line of the sites fronting on the rue Saint-Paul (east side), this line and its extension.

List of abbreviations

Current electoral map