Home > Provincial > Current electoral map > The electoral divisions

General information on the provincial electoral divisions



Description of the electoral division

(Explanatory note)

The division of Mille-Îles comprises the part of the Ville de Laval bounded as follows: the limit of the Ville de Laval in the rivière des Mille Îles, then in the rivière des Prairies, the autoroute Papineau (19), the avenue Papineau, the overhead electric power line, the montée Saint-François, the avenue des Perron, the boulevard Sainte-Marie and its extension, the rivière des Mille Îles, and a boundary between the île Saint-Joseph and the île Forget up to the municipal boundary.

List of abbreviations

Current electoral map