Home > Provincial > Current electoral map > The electoral divisions

General information on the provincial electoral divisions



Description of the electoral division

(Explanatory note)

The division of Groulx comprises the following municipalities: Boisbriand (V), Rosemère (V) and Sainte-Thérèse (V).

It also comprises the part of the Ville de Blainville located both to the south of the boulevard de la Seigneurie Ouest and the boulevard de la Seigneurie Est and to the west of the railway line of the Agence métropolitaine de transport.

List of abbreviations

Current electoral map