Home > Provincial > Current electoral map > The electoral divisions

General information on the provincial electoral divisions



Description of the electoral division

(Explanatory note)

The division of Mirabel comprises the following municipalities: Mirabel (V), Oka (M), Pointe-Calumet (M), Saint-Joseph-du-Lac (M), Sainte-Marthe-sur-le-Lac (V) and Saint-Placide (M).

It also comprises the Indian settlement of Kanesatake.

List of abbreviations

Current electoral map