Home > Provincial > Current electoral map > The electoral divisions

General information on the provincial electoral divisions



Description of the electoral division

(Explanatory note)

The division of Hull comprises the part of the Ville de Gatineau bounded as follows: the limit of the Ville de Gatineau, the rivière Gatineau, the limit of the Ville de Gatineau in the rivière des Outaouais, the pont Champlain, the place Samuel-De Champlain, the chemin d’Aylmer, the western boundary of lot 1 794 763 and its extension, the boulevard des Allumettières, the chemin Vanier, the chemin de la Montagne and the chemin Notch.

List of abbreviations

Current electoral map