Home > Provincial > Current electoral map > The electoral divisions

General information on the provincial electoral divisions



Description of the electoral division

(Explanatory note)

The division of Charlesbourg comprises the part of the Ville de Québec situated in the borough of Charlesbourg and bounded as follows: the rue de la Faune, the avenue du Zoo in a northernly direction, the boulevard Henri-Bourassa, the rue Saint-Aubert, the extension of the rue Saint-Aubert, the rivière des Roches and the boundary of the borough of Charlesbourg.

List of abbreviations

Current electoral map