Official results after the counting of votes

Home > Provincial > Electoral map > The electoral divisions

General information on the provincial electoral divisions



Description of the electoral division

(Explanatory note)

The division of Orford comprises the following municipalities: Austin (M), Ayer's Cliff (VL), Bolton-Est (M), Bonsecours (M), Eastman (M), Hatley (CT), Hatley (M), Lawrenceville (VL), Magog (V), North Hatley (VL), Ogden (M), Orford (CT), Potton (CT), Sainte-Anne-de-la-Rochelle (M), Saint-Benoît-du-Lac (M), Sainte-Catherine-de-Hatley (M), Saint-Étienne-de-Bolton (M), Stanstead (CT), Stanstead (V) and Stukely-Sud (VL).

List of abbreviations

Electoral map