Official results after the counting of votes

Home > Provincial > Electoral map > The electoral divisions

General information on the provincial electoral divisions



Description of the electoral division

(Explanatory note)

The division of Châteauguay comprises the following municipalities: Châteauguay (V), Léry (V), Mercier (V) and Saint-Isidore (P).

It also comprises the Indian reserve of Kahnawake.

List of abbreviations

Electoral map