Interruption of service on our websites on May 3 and 4, 2016 »
Home > Provincial > Electoral map > The electoral divisions

General information on the provincial electoral divisions


La Prairie

Description of the electoral division

(Explanatory note)

The division of La Prairie comprises the following municipalities: Candiac (V), Delson (V), La Prairie (V) and Saint-Philippe (M).

List of abbreviations