Official results after the counting of votes

Home > Provincial > Electoral map > The electoral divisions

General information on the provincial electoral divisions



Description of the electoral division

(Explanatory note)

The division of Borduas comprises the following municipalities: Beloeil (V), McMasterville (M), Mont-Saint-Hilaire (V), Otterburn Park (V), Saint-Antoine-sur-Richelieu (M), Saint-Charles-sur-Richelieu (M), Saint-Denis-sur-Richelieu (M), Saint-Jean-Baptiste (M), Sainte-Madeleine (VL), Saint-Marc-sur-Richelieu (M), Sainte-Marie-Madeleine (P) and Saint-Mathieu-de-Beloeil (M).

List of abbreviations

Electoral map