Official results after the counting of votes

Home > Provincial > Electoral map > The electoral divisions

General information on the provincial electoral divisions



Description of the electoral division

(Explanatory note)

The division of Saint-Maurice comprises the following municipalities: Notre-Dame-du-Mont-Carmel (P), Saint-Boniface (M) and Saint-Mathieu-du-Parc (M).

It also comprises the part of the Ville de Shawinigan that corresponds to the following municipalities as they existed on December 31, 2001: Lac-à-la-Tortue, Saint-Gérard-des-Laurentides, Shawinigan and Shawinigan-Sud.

List of abbreviations

Electoral map