Home > Provincial > Electoral map > The electoral divisions

General information on the provincial electoral divisions



Total area

70,3 km2

Not including the river corridor

52,0 km2

The river corridor includes: the St. Lawrence River, the gulf of St. Lawrence, the Baie des Chaleurs/Chaleur Bay, the Rivière des Prairies, the Rivière des Mille Îles, the Rivière des Outaouais, Lac Témiscamingue, the Rivière Saguenay and Lac Saint-Jean.

Electoral map