Interruption of service on our websites on May 3 and 4, 2016 »
Home > Provincial > Electoral map > The electoral divisions

General information on the provincial electoral divisions



Description of the electoral division

(Explanatory note)

The division of Jeanne-Mance–Viger comprises the part of the Ville de Montréal that corresponds to the borough of Saint-Léonard.

List of abbreviations