Official results after the counting of votes

Home > Provincial > Electoral map > The electoral divisions

General information on the provincial electoral divisions



Description of the electoral division

(Explanatory note)

The division of Rouyn-Noranda–Témiscamingue comprises the following municipalities: Angliers (VL), Béarn (M), Belleterre (V), Duhamel-Ouest (M), Fugèreville (M), Guérin (CT), Kipawa (M), Laforce (M), Latulipe-et-Gaboury (CU), Laverlochère (M), Lorrainville (M), Moffet (M), Nédélec (CT), Notre-Dame-du-Nord (M), Rémigny (M), Saint-Bruno-de-Guigues (M), Saint-Édouard-de-Fabre (P), Saint-Eugène-de-Guigues (M), Témiscaming (V) and Ville-Marie (V).

It also comprises the part of the Ville de Rouyn-Noranda that corresponds to the following municipalities, as they existed on December 31, 2001: Arntfield (M), Bellecombe (M), Clericy (M), Cloutier (M), D’Alembert (M), Destor (M), Évain (M), McWatters (M), Montbeillard (M), Mont-Brun (M), Rollet (M) and Rouyn-Noranda (V).

It also comprises the following Indian reserves: Kebaowek and Timiskaming, and the following Indian settlements: Hunter's Point and Winneway.

Lastly, it comprises the following unorganized territories: Laniel and Les Lacs-du-Témiscamingue.

List of abbreviations

Electoral map