Official results after the counting of votes

Home > Provincial > Electoral map > The electoral divisions

General information on the provincial electoral divisions



Description of the electoral division

(Explanatory note)

The division of Champlain comprises the following municipalities: Batiscan (M), Champlain (M), Sainte-Anne-de-la-Pérade (M), Sainte-Geneviève-de-Batiscan (P), Saint-Luc-de-Vincennes (M), Saint-Maurice (P), Saint-Narcisse (P), Saint-Prosper-de-Champlain (M) and Saint-Stanislas (M).

It also comprises the part of the Ville de Trois-Rivières situated to the east of the rivière Saint-Maurice, excluding the île de Blonville, the île Caron, the île de Sable, the île La Poterie, the île Ogden, the île Saint-Christophe and the île Saint-Quentin.

List of abbreviations

Electoral map