Home > Provincial > Current electoral map > The electoral divisions

General information on the provincial electoral divisions



Description of the electoral division

(Explanatory note)

The division of Trois-Rivières comprises the part of the Ville de Trois-Rivières bounded as follows: the limit of the Ville de Trois-Rivières, the rivière Saint-Maurice, including the île de Blonville, the île Caron, the île de Sable, the île La Poterie, the île Ogden, the île Saint-Christophe and the île Saint-Quentin, the limit of the Ville de Trois-Rivières in the fleuve Saint-Laurent, the autoroute de l’Énergie (55), the autoroute Félix-Leclerc (40), the railway line, the overhead electric power line situated directly to the north of the boulevard des Chenaux, and the autoroute de l’Énergie (55).

List of abbreviations