Home > Provincial > Current electoral map > The electoral divisions

General information on the provincial electoral divisions



Description of the electoral division

(Explanatory note)

The division of Masson comprises the Ville de Mascouche.

It also comprises the part of the Ville de Terrebonne that corresponds to the former Ville de La Plaine, as it existed on June 26, 2001.

List of abbreviations

Current electoral map