Home > Provincial > Current electoral map > The electoral divisions

General information on the provincial electoral divisions



Description of the electoral division

(Explanatory note)

The division of Taschereau comprises the Paroisse de Notre-Dame-des-Anges.

It also comprises the part of the Ville de Québec that corresponds to the part of the borough of La Cité–Limoilou situated to the south of the rivière Saint-Charles.

List of abbreviations