Home > Provincial > Current electoral map > The electoral divisions

General information on the provincial electoral divisions



Description of the electoral division

(Explanatory note)

The division of Louis-Hébert comprises the Ville de Saint-Augustin-de-Desmaures.

It also comprises the part of the Ville de Québec situated in the borough of Sainte-Foy–Sillery–Cap-Rouge and bounded as follows: the boundary of the borough of Sainte-Foy–Sillery–Cap-Rouge, the route de L’Aéroport, the autoroute Duplessis (540), the overhead electric power line to the west of the boulevard Pie-XII, the limit of the Ville de Québec in the fleuve Saint-Laurent, and the limit of the Ville de Québec.

List of abbreviations

Current electoral map