Home > Provincial > Current electoral map > The electoral divisions

General information on the provincial electoral divisions



Description of the electoral division

(Explanatory note)

The division of Chicoutimi comprises the part of the Ville de Saguenay that corresponds to the Ville de Chicoutimi, as it existed on February 17, 2002.

List of abbreviations

Current electoral map