Official results after the counting of votes

Home > Provincial > Electoral map > The electoral divisions

General information on the provincial electoral divisions



Description of the electoral division

(Explanatory note)

The division of Saint-François comprises the following municipalities: Barnston-Ouest (M), Coaticook (V), Compton (M), Dixville (M), East Hereford (M), Martinville (M), Sainte-Edwidge-de-Clifton (CT), Saint-Herménégilde (M), Saint-Malo (M), Saint-Venant-de-Paquette (M), Stanstead-Est (M) and Waterville (V).

It also comprises the part of the Ville de Sherbrooke that corresponds to the boroughs of Brompton, Fleurimont and Lennoxville.

List of abbreviations

Electoral map