Interruption of service on our websites on May 3 and 4, 2016 »
Home > Provincial > Electoral map > The electoral divisions

General information on the provincial electoral divisions



Description of the electoral division

(Explanatory note)

The division of Verchères comprises the following municipalities: Calixa-Lavallée (P), Contrecoeur (V), Saint-Amable (M), Sainte-Julie (V), Varennes (V) and Verchères (M).

List of abbreviations