Interruption of service on our websites on May 3 and 4, 2016 »
Home > Provincial > Electoral map > The electoral divisions

General information on the provincial electoral divisions



Description of the electoral division

(Explanatory note)

The division of Saint-Hyacinthe comprises the following municipalities: La Présentation (M), Saint-Barnabé-Sud (M), Saint-Damase (M), Saint-Dominique (M), Saint-Hugues (M), Saint-Hyacinthe (V), Saint-Liboire (M), Saint-Pie (V) and Saint-Simon (M).

List of abbreviations