Official results after the counting of votes

Home > Provincial > Electoral map > The electoral divisions

General information on the provincial electoral divisions



Description of the electoral division

(Explanatory note)

The division of Marguerite-Bourgeoys comprises the part of the Ville de Montréal that corresponds to the borough of LaSalle, including the île Rock, the île aux Chèvres, the île au Diable, the île aux Hérons and Les Sept Soeurs.

List of abbreviations

Electoral map