Official results after the counting of votes

Home > Provincial > Electoral map > The electoral divisions

General information on the provincial electoral divisions


La Peltrie

Description of the electoral division

(Explanatory note)

The division of La Peltrie comprises the following municipalities: Fossambault-sur-le-Lac (V), Lac-Saint-Joseph (V), L’Ancienne-Lorette (V), Sainte-Catherine-de-la-Jacques-Cartier (V), Saint-Gabriel-de-Valcartier (M) and Shannon (M).

It also comprises the part of the Ville de Québec situated in the borough of La Haute-Saint-Charles and bounded as follows: the limit of the Ville de Québec, the autoroute Henri-IV (573), the overhead electric power line, the rue du Petit-Vallon, the rue Monseigneur-Cooke and its extension, the boulevard de l’Ormière and the boundary of the borough of La Haute-Saint-Charles.

Lastly, it comprises the part of the Ville de Québec that corresponds to the part of the borough of Sainte-Foy–Sillery–Cap-Rouge situated east of the route de l’Aéroport.

List of abbreviations

Electoral map